"This feature has been removed. It is up to you to go to each friends page and see if they have posted anything. I really do not know what the advantages of friending someone would be. But perhaps the friend feature is the next feature t..."
Are you sure you want to delete your ?
You will no longer be able to add new data to this tracker.