Aa
A
A
A
Close
Men's Health Community
13.5k Members

Please help me out

Hi, I'm a 15 year old boy and i have a loot of concerns, which are currently stressing me out which can make my testosterone levels drop, I don't want that. First things first, I've joined a gym and this is my third week now my major concern regarding the gym is "masturbation" I have researched a heck lot and everybody says, "its okay", "its normal". And some said that not just regular stress causes testosterone drops but also sexual stress, and masturbating eliminates it. Now as a thin guy trying to bulk up i need all the testosterone i can get. And i reached the point where i might actually cry because i do not know what the **** am i supposed to do, but i try to calm myself down, well it only works to reduce the crying but deep inside GOD I'M STRESSED! its that I've been masturbating for about 3 years now, and i don't know, should i stop? Because some say its healthy and i see the exact opposite. I started seeing the exact opposite since my penis started to bent and my penis was never like that until i started masturbating, its a downwards bent and it tends to fall on the left side but I'm more worried about the downwards bent, because well, i researched and some say it may cause erectile dysfunction, i don't want that at ALL. because erectile dysfunction either decreases testosterone or is something caused by low testosterone levels, I don't know. I researched a bit more and i found out its something called "Peyronie's disease" people say its a condition not a disease though. and its said that its treatment requires this thing that u put around your penis to get better traction or something, i cant buy that my parents will know and they will beat me up. so I'm just a little 15 year old boy that's being ****ed emotionally and physically by his ****. Im afraid this affects me on the long run with my wife or that I won't be able to like get kids. And I'm afraid that it'll affect my performance